Come visit my radio show on Wed @ 3:30pm Pacific Time!

Come hear my radio show…don’t know what we will talk about but I can bet it will be makeup!

Upcoming Episodes Melanie Melanie – A passion for Makeup
Kalon Women
Date / Time: 7/21/2010 3:30 PM

Category: Women

Call-in Number: (347) 884-8656

Professional freelance makeup artist since 1997. Has worked on TV personalities, film stars, models, brides, everyday people, young and old. Expert at airbrushed foundation and have been instructed by the best in the industry. Won the Nell Shipman “best makeup artist” award from Women in Film for both years I was eligible

About illusionsbymelanie

I love everything makeup and hair design work! Ask me questions that you always wanted to know.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.